Sign up the newsletter for latest plugin news.

Name and surmane are required. Email is required.

NEW ALLIANCE Executive Committee


Published: 01/12/2021

On the 8th-9th-10th of November 2021, the Alliance hold its second ONLINE General Assembly. More than 70 delegates from Alliance members joined the event.

The RE-Group proposals to start implementing a new network structure were adopted, as well the proposal for the Alliance to become full owner of the Alliance Placement Tool. For the full list of adopted reports and proposals, do not hesitate to take a glance at the page of GA 2021, in the network private area of Alliance website!

Very important, new EC members have been elected! Jannika Mumme (IBG), former VicePresident, has been elected as the new Alliance President; Simon Geeraert (CBB),former VPER, has been elected as Treasurer; Aylin Bekem (De Amicitia) has been elected as VicePresident; Aleksandr Kurushev (Estyes) has been elected as VPER; Renārs Manuilovs (Youth for Smile) has been elected has Additional Member. The team is completed by Fiona Callender (Concordia UK), Alliance General Secretary since November 2020.

The network said goodbye to Lasse Jensen (MS Denmark), former Alliance President; Anthony Crochu (Concordia France), former Treasurer; Rosa Garcia Fruitós (Cocat), former Additional member.

The GA also said goodbye to Serena Verlato, former Alliance Secretary, and welcome Barış Bilim, the new Secretary, in his new role.

Thanks a lot to all the members who contributed! It was a very nice and productive GA, in spite of the online format!

  • Alliance is supported by:

    The European Union and the Council of Europe

  • Erasmus+
  • Council Of Europe